The Hampton Classic's phenomenal growth and success over the past 40 years has been due in significant part to our collective willingness to listen to all our constituents: riders, owners, trainers, grooms, spectators, sponsors, and advertisers. Each and every voice counts…especially yours!

Please contact us directly with your thoughts, comments, questions, suggestions, criticisms, and praise. You can email us at or speak to any member of our Board of Directors or Equestrian Advisory Committee.

2021 Board Of Directors

Dennis Suskind, President  
Lisa Deslauriers, Chairman  
Emily Aspinall  
Georgina Bloomberg Silas Marder
Diana Brennan (Honorary) Alice Michaels
Stormy Byorum Good Philip Richter
Joe Fargis Brian Sweeney
Conrad Homfeld (Honorary) Tinka Topping (Honorary)
Louis Jacobs Joey Wolffer