The Hampton Classic's phenomenal growth and success over the years has been due in significant part to our collective willingness to listen to all our constituents: riders, owners, trainers, grooms, spectators, sponsors, and advertisers. Each and every voice counts…especially yours!

Please contact us directly with your thoughts, comments, questions, suggestions, criticisms, and praise. You can email us at or speak to any member of our Board of Directors or Equestrian Advisory Committee.

2020 Advisory Committee

Ashley Baker Ava Ellis John Rush
Brooke Baldwin Degrazia Ellie Ferrigno Callan Solem
Craig Bergmann Bobby Ginsberg Liz Soroka
Laura Bowery Brianne Goutal-Marteau Debbie & Steve Stephens
Daniel Bluman Steven Green Ava Sterns
John Brennan Marsia Holzer Cindy Sulzberger
Stephanie Bulger  Tory Ketchum Ali and Shane Sweetnam
Missy Clark Linda Langmeier  Ellen & Jimmy Toon
Christian Currey Peter Lutz  Mandy & Jagger Topping
Lucy Davis Stacia Madden  Danielle & Jimmy Torano
Lucy Deslauriers Denise Maynard  McLain Ward
Mario Deslauriers Mary & Neil O'Connor

Alex & Andrew Welles

David Distler Mercedes Olivieri

Cynthia Williams

Jenny Dunion Katie Robinson

Peter Wylde

Heidi Earle Allen Rheinheimer