For Map and Driving                                                       Directions Map and Driving Directions 
For General Information                                                Info@HamptonClassic.com
For Sponsorship & Advertising Information          Sponsorship@HamptonClassic.com

Telephone: (631) 537-3177 Fax: (631) 537-5443
Address: P.O. Box 3013, BridgeHampton, NY 11932-3013
Physical Address: 240 Snake Hollow Road, Bridgehampton, NY 11932-3013

Privacy Statement: The Hampton Classic does not collect any personal information or email addresses from visitors to the Hampton Classic website. 


Who We Are:

Shanette Barth Cohen 

Executive Director

Shanette@hamptonclassic.com

Rosanna Braccini

Director of Special Projects

and Publications

Rosanna@hamptonclassic.com

Dennis Suskind 

Board President 

Dennis@hamptonclassic.com

Reyna Stein

Marketing Manager 

Reyna@hamptonclassic.com
       
       

 

 
Troy Powell

Show Secretary / Entry Info.

Troy@hamptonclassic.com 

Bryan Cohen

Special Projects Coordinator

Bryan@hamptonclassic.com

Kate Soroka

Site Coordinator

Kate@hamptonclassic.com

 Emily Aspinall

Board Vice President

Emily@hamptonclassic.com

 

 

       

Craig Bergmann

Event Coordinator

Craig@hamptonclassic.com

Liz Soroka

Event Coordinator

Liz@hamptonclassic.com

David Dimijian

Site Manager

David@hamptonclassic.com