Equestrian Advisory Committee :: The Hampton Classic


Equestrian Advisory Committee

The Hampton Classic's phenomenal growth and success over the years has been due in significant part to our collective willingness to listen to all our constituents: riders, owners, trainers, grooms, spectators, sponsors, and advertisers. Each and every voice counts…especially yours!

Please contact us directly with your thoughts, comments, questions, suggestions, criticisms, and praise. You can email us at info@hamptonclassic.com or speak to any member of our Board of Directors or Horsemen's Advisory Committee.

2016 Advisory Committee

Brooke Baldwin Degrazia Marsia Holzer Zoellen Speelman
James Benedetto McKayla Langmeier Debbie Stephens
Craig Bergmann Stacia Madden Steve Stephens
John Brennan Denise Maynard Jagger Topping
Missy Clark Collin McNeil Mandy Topping
Tori Colvin Mary O'Connor Danielle Torano
Kelli Cruciotti Neil O'Connor Jimmy Torano
Christian Currey Mercedes Olivieri  McLain Ward
Mario Deslauriers Suzanne Porter  Cynthia Williams
David Distler Allen Rheinheimer  Cathy Zicherman
Heidi Earle John Rush  
Brianne Goutal Liz Soroka